Belgrade Senior Center

Board of Directors

Bonnie Campbell: Board President

Kath Simonson: Vice President 

Debi Kemp: Secretary

Lola Dunmire: Treasurer

Harry Huntsinger                  

George Stanislao     

​Trisha Wylie             

Harriet Tjornhom

Belgrade Senior Center is governed by a Board of Directors which includes up to 12 members who serve 2 year terms, elected by the members.